To Be Human Is A Powerful, Profound Thing That Deserves A Lot Of Patience.

iaccidentlyatethewholething

Image (5)
This sweet card was made by my even sweeter five year old student. Did you lovely people have a memorable Mother’s Day? This year I decided not to make a big Facebook announcement for my mama, instead I wrote this (incase you and I aren’t Facebook friends):

I don’t want to post a generic message about how I love my mum and how lucky I am to have her (which I do and which I am) this Mother’s Day. Instead, I want to acknowledge all of my friends who either live far away from their mothers (I know from first-hand experience how hard that is) and those whose mothers are no longer with us. I wish you calmness and strength ❤
Image (3)Mum’s breakfast at Untouched World – a lovely modern cafe with high-quality ingredients and a romantic fire.
Image-1 (1)
Absolutely in love with my Dr. Seuss preschool teacher uniforms because I…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

