Only drink this if you’re ready to fly…

A bit tired of your Starbucks? Perhaps try this cool new spot in Marietta, GA! Having just opened a little over a quarter ago, Cleo Coffee Shop is an eclectic mix of Turkish, Persian and Egyptian-inspired flair. There’s a fun Persian tea room you’ll really find quite novel where you can sit on traditional rugs and relax on intricately designed pillows. The hibiscus tea was quite lovely, but if you’re feeling gutsy and up for something really different, I’ve got something for you. I’ve been told to

…only drink this if you’re ready to fly!! 

Even though they mean the high caffeine content I’m sure, I’m quite metaphorical in nature so of course that’s a challenge I had to take on. Am I ready to fly?? Oh yes! I have been warned several times now that I’m going to be up all night and everyone hopes I have a lot of work…

View original post 144 more words

One thought on “Only drink this if you’re ready to fly…

Leave a Reply

