Vegetarian cauliflower pizza crust

Cooking Without Limits

GAB_1003_res_mix

I love a good pizza, made in a great oven using fire woods.  So, after I made some pizza in my oven, I discovered that I don’t like pizza made in my oven, so I needed to try something new. I found a pizza cauliflower crust recipe on the web and I said I was going to try it. I made my own toppings, so you can do the same.

Ingredients for the crust:

  • 1 head cauliflower
  • ¼ cup grated Parmesan
  • ½ teaspoon dried oregano
  • Salt and pepper
  • 2 eggs

Ingredients for the topping:

  • Spinach
  • Goat cheese
  • Red pepper
  • Cherry tomatoes

Directions:

Preheat the oven to 250 degrees C. Line a baking sheet with parchment paper.

Break the cauliflower into florets and pulse in a food processor until fine. Put it on a towel to get all the moisture out.

In a bowl, combine the cauliflower with Parmesan, oregano, salt…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

