Never stop dreaming and believing

Uldis blog

Hello there,

I know I was inactive for more than a year, but it’s only due to my personality and my health problems – vegetative dystonia. All this time I was struggling, but all in all I feel better now, but anyway it’s still a long way to go to recover fully. I don’t want to think about what I went through, but what I want to achieve and do in my further life.

When You have almost none close person You fully trust, it’s sometimes hard to live, but I do believe in God and my dreams. When im ready to break-down, I return to my dreams and refill my motivation.

I am using pharmaceutical drugs and psychotherapy on my recovery process and I feel a little bit better now, less panic attacks and more inspiring thoughts will bring me back on the track.

I want to say “thank’s” to…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

