Heaven on Earth: Adventure Road trip from Srinagar to Ladakh – Part 1

We, the Millennials!

India blog Travel series

Since I moved to India, I was thinking where to travel in India, which is the one place I always wanted to visit but never got time and the first thing came to my mind, Leh Ladakh and this is how the planning began to India travel. So, I am writing my first India travel blog. We decided from the start that we are not going to take a flight as road trips has its own charm. Once I read an article of Jacob Hoerger who described what does it feel like to drive in America. He said, how these road trips, cars, friends travelling at the same destination yet, it lead us to realise our own meaning to the journey. I think, the core notion of the Adventure road trip (Experience trips) is to have a group of friends (Who you like the most)…

View original post 1,605 more words

Leave a Reply

