An Uplifting Story About a Boy Named Titan⚡️

MakeItUltra™

titan.jpgWritten By Melanie R. (USA)

Founder of My Son, The Genius


I’ve seen it in movies. The moment when a character hears news and everything around him starts to move in slow motion and he can see people talking, but all he hears is white noise. That was me for all that followed, “your son is autistic”. I felt the tears well up in my eyes, and I tried so hard to keep them from falling. The doctor continued to talk, and even offered condolences. He listed a bunch of ideas, none of which I could repeat because it was still just white noise. I heard him say that it was clear my son was very intelligent and would most likely have an above average IQ. He also said that he was a very likable boy and would most likely be his teachers favorite. It was all a tornado of…

View original post 618 more words

Leave a Reply

