White Cold Shoulder Top, Coconuts & Pink Houses

originally posted by Abigail Royston

Hey everyone! I hope you enjoyed yesterday’s post on how to become a travel blogger and I hope that my tips helped those of you looking to start a travel blog and for those of you who are looking to make 2017 a travelling year 🙂 Whilst I was in Punta Cana, I wore two outfits over and over again – the first was the pink ruffle top that I shared with you last week and the other was this look with a white cold shoulder top with ruffles, which I wore on our first few days at the resort. It was really hot in the Dominican Republic so I loved how it was loose fitting the white cold shoulder top was and although it had sleeves, the top was exposed, keeping me cool. The ruffles at the bottom of the top made it really flare out and I just loved how the bell sleeves made it look so elegant. The white cold shoulder top was the perfect thing to wear in a very exclusive resort whilst also being appropriate for the beach. I accessorized the look with my oversized Chloe sunglasses, my daily coconut that I got given each morning with my Dominican breakfast and of course my little pink villa 🙂

c o n t i n u e . .

 

One thought on “White Cold Shoulder Top, Coconuts & Pink Houses

Leave a Reply

