Look

originally posted by Ruby Pipes

Sitting at the lunch counter with Mase I twirled a straw wrapper between my fingertips and tried not to meet his eyes. “So, I, uh, so I… I relapsed.” He was the first I told in pe…

Source: Look

One thought on “Look

  1. Someone once said words to the effect of; “Champions mat stumble and fall . . . but, they ALWAYS get up and try again. And again until they break on through.” This inspirational quotation may be considered trite by some but it had an enormous impact on me. Simply because when I read it I was ready to listen and to do. May you too, be ready.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

