If only my dream dress fitted me, or I got some customer service from Grace Karin.

susiesopinions

I was ecstatic with joy to find out that I was going to receive a dress, from the Grace Karin collection.  They were giving them away for free, and all you had to do was pay shipping and handling.  I just checked on it, and it was $13.98, but I was going to get a dress that retailed at over $300.

I am 109 pounds, and take a U.S. size 2 or 4.  So I ordered the size 4.  When it arrived I couldn’t wait to try it on.  I undid the zipper that goes up to the waist, and pulled it on.  I asked my husband to zip me up, and then lace the top of it.  He couldn’t zip it up to the waist, and there was a gap.  This meant that there was no way he was going to lacer the back for me.

I have never…

View original post 167 more words

2 thoughts on “If only my dream dress fitted me, or I got some customer service from Grace Karin.

Leave a Reply

