I want to travel differently this time around..

This page has moved to www.foreverroamingtheworld.com

As you guys know (my previous post 2017 starts with a bang!  😀 😀  ) The wheels are turning and I’m ready to leave England behind again but this time I’m looking to do it differently

Although I would love to just grab my backpack and roam through Europe and continue to write and grow my blog without a second thought – The reality is I need to fund myself as I travel and my blog is still in it’s infancy. Yes the long term goal is to be a digital nomad, to fund my travels with my blog, my future Vlogs and eventually my own online business (I dream big) but short term I need jobs to keep my travels going. Anybody who reads my posts on a regular basis knows that I want to get back to roaming the world. I’ve had my sabbatical from traveling, unfortunately I haven’t…

View original post 1,233 more words

Leave a Reply

