Redefine Yourself

iaccidentlyatethewholething

It has officially been one month since I’ve returned from my around-the-world adventures and I.am.missing.it. Lucky for me, every new day is an adventure. If we let it.
image-1-7
In addition to the yearly skinny-me resolutions, I’ve decided to read a book a week this year. Starting with the little bit sexy, Crack in Forever.
image-1-8
Got me a full-time job at NZ’s best cafe.
image-1-9
Nothin’ beats mama’s homemade muesli. Recipe HERE.
image-1image-2
Somewhere between Lake Tekapo and Queenstown.
image
Probably the most touristy NZ location eva.
image-1
Central otago cherries, organic kiwifruit and homemade muesli for dinner. Chur!

View original post

Leave a Reply

