#OOTD: What exactly IS Winter in Texas? 

LATTES + LONGLINES

If you’ve lived in Texas for any amount of time you are likely aware that the weather makes no sense at all. It’s January and here I am- shorts and a crop top. Like I said, no sense at all.

Not to say that a lot of the past week hasn’t been beautiful. I’m in love with sunny days so the break from clouds was very welcome. I’d just like to get to wear my scarves a bit more.

Let’s start off this outfit by saying that I’ve never actually worn any heeled shoe with a pair of shorts before. I used to frown upon it, but when attempting to make the band tee + denim combo more appealing I realized it wasn’t all that bad.

This band tee was a limited edition Purity Ring shirt that I cut into a sleeveless crop. Its my favorite length and my go-to…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

