Cosy Jumpers

Glam Meets Girl

Hello Ladies,

I hope you are all well? Today I’m back with another outfit courtesy of Primark! I am currently obsessed with all there winter line at the minute and wanted to share my growing obsession with you.

My number one favourite item has to be these cosy wool jumpers. Believe me when I say this is definitely as described – it’s so cosy. I have one in black, dark green and grey, they can be worn with jeans and trainers for that ultra comfy look and at the minute I have that look down to a tee! After all it is that time of year to wrap up and keep yourself nice and toastie and that is exactly what these jumpers do.

That is all for now lovelies, enjoy the rest of your day!

Love,

Glam Meets Girl x

fullsizerender28img_0111img_0101img_0106img_0107img_0108fullsizerender29

View original post

One thought on “Cosy Jumpers

Leave a Reply

