Turning a New Page – Choosing Positivity & Starting a Blog (A Five Year Journey)

Neurodivergent Rebel

The world is full of different types of minds and we need all of them. I am a very analytical thinker, in fact, sometimes I have a tendency to overanalyze things.

I like to think my brain is a lot like Google or a website filled with videos, pictures, and search terms. On occasion people try to use the wrong phrase and get a blank or confused face.

I’ve always loved writing and creating websites. A well managed blog is the perfect way to share and receive information. I’m also very visual and enjoy creating databases, categorizing information with links and tags.

Many people don’t know this about me but back in high school I took (and aced) college web-design classes. Growing up I was rarely an “A student” but my writing, computer, and music classes were easy A’s – ensuring my GPA never dropped below a 3.2 even while barely passing a few…

View original post 647 more words

One thought on “Turning a New Page – Choosing Positivity & Starting a Blog (A Five Year Journey)

Leave a Reply

