Shopping Experience with Beautybar.pk

Ramblings of a Lazy Girl

Hello fellows!

This is my first post in December and I hope to post more this month,guess what? I just posted once in November and that’s pretty embarrassing! Basically I am going through pretty busy schedule as I am having my exams at this time but guess who is breaking the law and posting in between exams? yes that’s me, and your prayers are needed!

Anyways, guys! I am going to tell you guys about my shopping experience with Pakistan’s Premium Beauty E-Commerce store!

15328358_1143400452446834_1733592616_n

I wanted to shop makeup stuff a while back and then black Friday sale came, I know no one can stay back from shopping when there are sales on every second store! so coming to the point, I ordered some stuff from beautybar.pk , I made a lot of search about which website is giving best sales and then I came up with this one,although they…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

