Sparkling Christmas Party Makeup

I was sat in front of my dressing table the other night and just felt like experimenting with some of my new makeup. I never usually do really dramatic makeup, I mean I wear more than the average person and I don’t mind admitting that, but I never go all out. I was just sitting playing about and swatching as we do, and I came up with a look that I was a wee bit obsessed with. It is way more glamorous than anything I have come up with before but I really loved how it turned out and wanted to share it with you. This would definitely be a party look or something for a special event due to the pop of glitter, but I think it turned out alright… not to shabby eh!

My skin has been doing some strange things recently, and I think it is because…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

